Past week COLORCHALLENGE set

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone! During past week, every day I was creating one image for steemit colorchallenge contest. And even though all this activity here on Steemit looks like a game of hide-and-seek with myself, the result I still like. )


01-07.jpg


Below you can see all those images separately. Hope you'll like it! )

01.jpg
02.jpg
03.jpg
04.jpg
05.jpg
06.jpg
07.jpg

Also would be nice if someone explained what is the benefit of participating in this contest - I have been doing this for 2 weeks already and in my opinion, in comparison with other photo contests, this is some kind of senseless event generally. Once I've made an "order", transfered 0.100 SBD and as a revard received a gorgeous upvote of $0,018 which after one weeks turns into miserable 0.009sbd and a resteem that gives me only 1 additional view of my post. All this shows us that the game is played in one gates and is not needed by anyone other than the one who invented it. So, as a conclusion: think twice before you waste time on participation in https://www.steemit.com/@colorchallenge and of course now you can evaluate the real "benefit" from the paid upvote and resteem on this service.

Sort:  

I'm not exactly sure the point either.. but I do enjoy some of the images people post.

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

thank you!! will know! )

Great post very helpful

Well I just wrote a post a few days ago about the benefits of challenges ...

Mainly challenges are not contests. They are a great way to get to know like-minded people. Do you go out and visit other people who are participating in the challenge? If not, you're missing out on getting to know people.

Nice designs btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66