Small collection of tattoos I've done 酷美國紋身藝術家

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

酷美國紋身藝術家

These are all tattoos I've done in the past year.
It's fun tattooing you get to meet a lot of different people and experience a lot of different things . Different stories..
different perspectives .
God has truly blessed me with this talent.
I was thinking about traveling the world one day with these talents.
And experiencing other things and other places.
I just have to find the courage to pick up and get on a plane and go !!! ✈️🤷🏻‍♂️

IMG_1576.PNG

IMG_1578.PNG

IMG_1577.PNG

IMG_1571.PNG

All FEEDBACK IS WELCOME

Sort:  

They are very cool, I want to make one but here in Caracas venezuela it is very difficult to find a good tattoo artist

Wow... amazing....Thank you so much for reading my post appreciate it very much will be following you.
Keep smiling, reading, writing and voting!!!
@mannyfig1956

Much Thanks. And God bless you Brotha

Wow! That is amazing... I like tattoos that use watercolor, but in other people... For me, the black and white is always well welcome hahahah.

I like a lot, but in my skin I don't think that would be good. I don't know, I always love it, but I prefer for me the "black and white" tattoo... But it is indisputable that your draws are amazing!

LOVE that water colour wolf! its beautiful !

Very nice work! First ones my favorite

The chakra tattoo is dope. They're all nice, but that's my favorite.

yeah that was a fun tattoo. and the chick was super funny

Congratulations @whitedynasty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! Those are some awesome tatoos!

Much thanks friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58