Monday ColorChallenge Red - Image of a beautiful drawing

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I took this picture at a restaurant near Warsaw. I found this drawing interesting and very attractive. The artist is made this so nicely that it looks so cute.

Today here at Monday #ColorChallenge Red, is the perfect time to share this beautiful drawing to all stemmit friends.

red1.jpg

I share the drawing as it is, even the vertical scratches are present in the real painting.

I took this image from my IPhone 5s.

Thnaks For Visiting My Post.

If You Like My Share Then Please Upvote and Resteem.

Sort:  

Nice drawing there!

Steem on!

Wow this is lovely. Visit my blog and see some awesome drawing

Beautiful, Cute and sweet!
Upped !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73