Color Challenge Thursday Green "Dock Here"

Hello, my fellow Steemit friends. Another beautiful day here in Ontario.
Today's #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen my entry will be another photo from "Stokes Bay" series.
This is the other rustic boathouse that is located beside my Monday Red entry.
This boathouse is a double it will fit 2 small boats.
sb2bhfrt.JPG
I just love these houses they are a wonderful subject. The reflection in the water is awesome.
I will give you the back view with the neat natural flag pole.
sbboh2rear.JPG
Thank You for viewing my #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen a photo challenge by @kalemandra.
I appreciate the support! Please view my other posts @waterfordguy
#worldofphotography
#landscapephotography
#photography
#colorchallenge
#resteem
#new
#life
#stokesbay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77