Color Challenge - I Badly Need Orange Right Now!

For me orange represents life, energy and happiness, and I badly need it right now.

We all have that moment of low power, times when we need more encouragement and a lot of stimulation, we need that piece of orange to give us energy and determination to continue with our life. Grab your orange and be Happy today!

IMG20170325065919.jpg

This is me wearing an orange lifevest in my first travel to one province of Luzon, to the beautiful coves of Zambales. So maybe that is why most of the lifevest is color orange, because orange will save your life. Lol 😋😂😂😂

This is my entry to @kalemadra's color challenge. Today's theme is orange for Tuesday.

Be of blessing to someone today!

photo used is mine

received_10214338565956489.gif

Photo_1510451034652.png

Sort:  

@ering has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

That's one good photo of you, sis :) Very positive ang vibe :)

blessing to you too sis

friend I like your logo.. please be energetic soon.

Now I know orange can save our lives so I will eat more oranges hehe joke. Nice Photo.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration

#steemitachievers

Energy, energy! Lively person. That's what you are sissy! Nice post

ang taray ng selfie :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71295.78
ETH 3844.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42