You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 #ColorChallenge FridayBlue-Autumn arrived/ BlauerFreitag-Herbst ist da

First of all, I want to really thank you for supporting my project with @dragosroua. I deeply appreciate your support.

That picture is awesome and makes me thirsty. One day I'll make it to Germany for Oktoberfest, but it won't be this year. Hope you have a great time and can't wait for the blogs about it. Thanks again for your support.

Sort:  

@dragosroua helped me a lot when I started here 2 months ago( my account is older, but was not active). So stick to it ;)

That picture is made from a construction site, done by the municipality. I loved it :D

Oktoberfest is worse than Vegas, nobody tells what happens there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63