📷 ColorChallenge | Friday SkyBlue | Tranquil Sea

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Tranquil Sea

Hey steemians! It's me Vocafrost and I've recently just discovered the wonders and beauty of @kalemandra's ColorChallenge and figured I might as well have a go at it since I like stuff like these where you're limited to a certain theme. 😄

So without further ado here is my entry for today's ColorChallenge | Friday SkyBlue ❤️

DSCN0450.JPG

This was taken at one of the beautiful resorts at the Island Garden City of Samal in the Philippines using my Nikon COOLPIX S8100 camera. I saw the tiny little boat just docked there and thought it looked so nice and relaxed like an employee when it's their day off. 😂

DSCN0388.JPG

This shot is one that's a bit zoomed out than the previous one. If you ever find yourself in Davao City in the Philippines I suggest going to this resort specially when it's a weekend and you'll almost have the whole place to yourself. You'd only spend around $4 to $5 on transportation and entrance fees. The resort is called Costa Marina and it's a very peaceful place and the staff is very accommodating. I'm gonna make a post about this resort in a bit if you wanna know more about it. ❤️

@vocafrost | follow | upvote | resteem ❤️

Sort:  

Post lang po kahit walang magreply 😅

Hahahahaha thanks po~ ❤️

Nice pics. Very clear and relaxing waters. Hope you make it.

Thanks pa! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70