Color Challenge: Monday Red from Botanical Garden of Tenerife

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This beautiful tropical red flower can be found in Puerto de la Cruz Botanical Gardens in Tenerife.

I have no idea what's it called, do you?

Tenerife_BotanicalGardens_PuertodelaCruz.jpg

Travel Tenerife, enjoy your life!

This is my entry for #colorchallenge #mondayred
Photos taken with OLYMPUS PEN Lite E-PL 7

All photos and text is my @vliet @originalworks
If you liked this post, let’s connect – leave a comment or follow me at @vliet , I’ll check out your profile as well.
You can also find me on my travel blog www.curioustovisit.com
P.S. I don’t play follow-unfollow game. If I follow you, it’s for life, unless, of course, you start spamming me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65