ColorChallenge: MondayRed - New Orlean Street scene

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

01917cc copy.jpg
Copyright 2017 Vividrange, All Rights Reserved

This photo was taken in New Orleans and we had a great weekend photographing the French Quarters and this red scooter caught my eye.
Photo was take with my Canon 5D Mark 11 and normal lease.

Hope you enjoyed my post and appreciate your comments and suggestions
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me @vividrange
screenshot-2017-08-14.jpg

Sort:  

She's a absolute little beauty!

It does have a classic and great feel - Thanks for your comment and hope you are having a great Monday

I'd love a little red scooter like this, but I promised my mum I would never get one :-(

@vividrange ... great capture, just loved it...Is it Vespa ? hope so !!! :)
Upvoted and followed !
Kindly check out on: MyLatestPost-MyAngel-MyRedRose and Comment/Upvote. :)
Please follow me: @amitsharma
Cheers!

Thanks for your support and I enjoyed you post (I left a message)
I have followed you for a while and Thanks for your upvoted and have a great week :)

Pleasure ! Thank you!

See you around on Steemit and have a great week

Congratulations @vividrange! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for another badge and I have been working hard on the my posts - Thanks a lot for letting me know

What a beaut!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69