Photography Color Challenge, Tuesday: OrangesteemCreated with Sketch.

Tuesday's Photography Color Challenge: Orange

Showcasing the orchids that I can never seem to keep alive.

Facetune.jpg


Keeping this one simple for the photograph to shine through rather than bogging it down with text like I typically seem to do.

Sort:  

Lovely colour. Orange is also linked to The Netherlands.

A dream vacation. My grandfather is from the Netherlands, it's such a beautiful country I have to visit for an extended stay before I die.
Are you Dutch?

Such a beautiful photo, the textures and vibrant oranges pop right through the screen. I want to smell them. Isn't it crazy how real a picture can make you feel. 😘

Thank you! You're very correct it is crazy and with the photo clarity getting progressively better with the technology it's going to get even more crazy!

To think about 3D makes me so excited for the photography world !!! I can't wait to see the future, and all it has to offer !

The 3D cameras they have out are so dope! The video goes where ever you're pointing your phone, so you can totally check out the surroundings. It's amazing!

That's insane 2017 technology in 2020 better be of the chain !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38