ColorChallenge, SaturdayIndigo - Beautiful FlowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

DSC01195.JPG

Hi Steemit!

Here is my entry to today's Color Challenge. I made this photo in the garden centre in Phuket in Thailand. It is nice to live in a place where every single day you have opportunities to make many interesting pictures. I hope you enjoy this picture and I'll be back posting again tomorrow!


Caute ve spolek

Tohle je muj dnesni prispevek do kategorie color challenge. Fotku jsem poridil v jednom z mistnich kvetinarstvi na ostrove Phuket v Thajsku. Je super zit na miste kde ma clovek kazdy den sanci fotit spoustu zajimavych fotek. Uvidime se zas zitra..;)


signature_1.gif@viktor.phuket

Sort:  

Moc pěkná kytička... To by mě zajímalo jakpak se jmenuje? Nevíte někdo? (UpVote)

Tak to netusim, ale taky by mne to zajimalo..

Už se těším na další barevnou challenge.

Nice flowers 🌺

you're welcome 😊

Oooh, so beautiful... this flowers remind me on holidays...

give us more followers, i have a lot of flowers in my garden. Thank you doing this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45