Colorchallenge wednesday Yellow / yellow mushroom

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

for my first time in this #colorchallenge I present this yellow fungus that appear in my town every winter.

image
pic: original, blu5.0hd.
Although it is very difficult to identify the name, they are not toxic or harmful and paint the yellow floor everywhere, making a magical walk in the park, I hope you like it.

Thanks to @kalemandra for create this challenge, i hope that you still up with this project!

Pd: sorry my inglish. Peace!✌


Para mi primera vez en este @colorchallenge, presento este hongo amarillo que aparece en mi pueblo cada invierno

Es muy dificil identificar su verdadero nombre, mas sin embargo, se sabe que este no es toxico ni dañimo para las matas y solo pintan de amarillo los parques para hacer mas grata una caminata por el parque, espero les guste

Gracias @kalemandra por crear este espacio,espero sigas trabajando duro, pues, me encantan tus trabajos! Buen dia ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66