Color Challenge: Saturday Indigo - Hiding in the Grass

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I was saving this picture for today since I realized these flowers have a lovely shade of purple/pink. I took this around spring and summer of last year and I remember walking through my yard and noticing these little flowers on the ground. I almost completely missed them because of how tiny they were. I quickly snapped a picture since they were so beautiful, and now I want others to see them as well.

Sort:  

Very beautiful. You must have a nice camera. i do mostly pictures from traveling around Asia myself. I enjoy the happy and peaceful pictures in between the hype of investing in Crypto's.

Following you now.

Thank you for your support!

Beautiful shot.. Do mind my asking what kind of camera you use? I have upvoted and followed.

Surprisingly I took this with my phone camera, I own a Samsung Galaxy S6. They sure have come a long way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.47
ETH 3124.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70