ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange: Rays Of Light

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

DSC_1539.jpg

@ColorChallenge Tuesday for Orange.
@ColorChallenge 星期二是橙色。

Are you like the Orange color? Why do you like the Orange color? Some people say that people who like Orange color are like nature and active type, is it true?
你喜欢橙色吗?为什么你喜欢橙色?有人说,喜欢橙色的人都是喜欢大自然的,喜欢橙色的人都是比较活跃型的,这是真的吗?

I’m agreed and think it ' s right for both of these words. I like the Orange color, I like nature, I like sunrise and sunset, haha. I like to capture the beautiful scenery in Orange color through my lens.
对于这两句话我都觉得很对,我喜欢橙色,喜欢大自然,喜欢日出和日落的阳光,哈哈,我喜欢用镜头记录这些橙色的美景。

This sunset photo is taken at Sungai Burung, Penang, Malaysia. A cloudy sunset with a beautiful ray of light in Orange color. This beautiful scenery is not always met, I hope you will like it.
这张日落图是在马来西亚槟城鸟河所拍摄。多云的日落呈现出漂亮的橙色光芒。这个美景不是时常会遇到,希望你会喜欢。

My Gear and the camera setting:
我的拍摄器材和设定:

CameraNikon D800E
Lens50-500mm
ISO400
F-Stopf/5.6
Exposure Time1/2000 sec
Exposure Bias-0.7 step
Exposure ProgramAperture
Metering ModePattern
Flash ModeNo flash
Focal length140mm

~Proud of @teammalaysia @cn-malaysia

Perhaps you like my artworks and do follow me.
Let my artworks tell you story through my lens.
希望你会喜欢我的摄影作品和跟随我,
让我用镜头为你说故事。

Sort:  

美拍

谢谢你,哈哈!

Such a beautiful picture! Thank you for sharing. I have always loved a good sunset and this looks beautiful

Thank you! This nice scenery not always able to meet, I so lucky on it.

“喜欢橙色的人都是比较活跃型的” - 这个好像有根据,反而喜欢冷色系的比较喜欢清静~

我喜欢红橙紫这些色,根据很准

我觉得你可以是五颜六色,哈哈。

也对。哈哈哈哈哈哈……神经质

是的兄弟,这些根据是真的,哈哈。

我喜欢黑,深蓝,灰色。:P

冷色系女孩 :D

因为我够 COOL!!
哈哈哈!

可以改口叫你 “Ms Coolai” :P

夭寿!

洗翻😍 是的橙色是热情

是的,橙色可以是热情,哈哈

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

What a beautiful picture! I'll be honest, I was scrolling through the Qurator channel looking for a post I wanted to comment on and this immediately caught my eye. I had to stop and leave you a comment and upvote. Those people out on the point look like they found the perfect spot to take in the view. Although your vantage point is quite good too!

Thank you! In fact, I'm waiting for the nice burning sunset. However, the ray appears and give me a surprise.

This is really amazing picture and you captured this picture like an professional, and yes this natural orange colour is really beautiful and breathtaking to watch and it's literally reflecting as nature's art. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you! Actually, I'm waiting for the nice burning sunset. however, the ray is appeared and give me a warm surprise.

Welcome. 🙂

Thanks again, followed.

Welcome. 🙂

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 14:30:15
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 407.08/800.00
Total Photos: 38
Total comments: 38
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

兄弟几时再参与colorchallenge? 早点讲得回避一下,太美了怎样跟你比。。

哈哈,不可以这样说,不同的人有不同的喜欢。

你那发光的橙色没得顶啊!

可遇不可求呀!

对咯!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61