ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange: Orange Burning Clouds

_DSC9010.jpg

Is #ColorChallenge again! And Tuesday for Orange color.
又是 #ColorChallenge!星期二是橙色。

As a landscape photographer, I like to capture the colorful scenery. To me, the most beautiful moment is burning clouds during sunrise or sunset.
身为一名风景摄影爱好者,绝对喜欢遇上缤纷色彩的美丽画面。对我来说,日出或日落的火烧云那一刻,是最美丽的。

I like going to beachside to shot the burning clouds because I can get the most expected scenery over there. I can get the reflection from the sea surface during burning clouds.
我最喜欢到海边去拍摄火烧云,因为那边有我最期待的美丽画面,就是天空在火烧云时,也可以让海面反射或倒影着它壮观的画面。

This time I would like to share a beautiful orange color burning clouds, hope you will like it too.
这次我分享一张非常美丽的橙色火烧云照片,希望你会喜欢。

Hope you will like this beautiful Orange sunset.
希望你会喜欢这张美丽的橙色日落。

You can refer to the following camera settings:
你可以参考以下的相机设定:

CameraNikon D800E
Lens14-24mm
ISO Speed320
F-Stopf/7.1
Exposure Time1/160 sec
Exposure Bias-2.7 step
Exposure ProgramAperture
Metering ModePattern
Flash ModeNo flash
Focal length18mm

~Proud of #teammalaysia #cn-malaysia

Perhaps you like my artworks and do follow me.
Let my artworks tell you the story through my lens.
希望你会喜欢我的摄影作品和跟随我,
让我用镜头为你说故事。

Sort:  

nice, upvoted

omg, that is GORGEOUS. ( found via post promotion on qurator discord. got my vote :D

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-22T11:49:06
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 477.68/800.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 38
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

love this photo, great eye! scenery and colors are so relaxing

lovely colours. like the sky is on fire!

Amazing shot of the burning gold skies at sunset, @vamos-amigo!

我是超喜欢你的照片。。。

谢谢你 :)

Wow, that is an awesome picture! I am also a huge fan of the "burning clouds" it doesn't happen to often by me but when it does it sure is a sight to see! Thanks for sharing :)

Maybe I'm the lucky person because always have chance to meet this kind of "burning clouds"... :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82