Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow - Goals

It is Wednesday the color is Yellow.. It is once again a rough day at work. Just finished a ton of work. This picture of my shirt really sums up the day and me at the moment.

P_20180117_223036_vHDR_Auto.jpg

I have many goals in life that I want to achieve and I am a goal oriented person. Even though the going gets tough we push and move forward no matter what. How about you what are your goals in life? What statements perfectly describe you?

Photo Taken with ASUS Zenfone 3 Laser

Sort:  

I think you really are goal oriented, I remember the steemit rankings posts you were doing last year. You were setting goals each week to achieve. I think recently you have not posted an edition like that again. Why?

Thank you very much for the support :) Unfortunately the site I was basing the rankings of is not being updated anymore that is why the steem rankings edition have ended. I wish it went back. :)

That is sad to hear, hopefully it goes back again, I really enjoyed following your steemit rankings editions. We never know it might come back, praying for it.

Well I have been still checking for everyday, but seems the site has not been updated. It was last updated November last year. Wow thank you yes hopefully it comes back.

That is really sad, but well you need to move and think of a new series haha.

These shirt of yellow are very nice, one day God will fulfill the goals of your life. . What is the condition of your body now? @vallesleoruther

Hahaha thank you, yes God will fulfill all our goals in time, thanks for the nice comment. I am feeling fine now @rahulsen. how about you?

that's great !
best of luck

Thank you very much for the comment. best of luck to you too.

Yellow my favorite color. Thanks you choice yellow. You are a great

Hahaha well my favorite color is blue, but Leo when said a couple of times can be called Yellow haha.

Yes. You are a right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72