Color Challenge Thursday Green - Green Lantern

Today is Thursday again, the days move so fast especially when you are busy, the weekend is nearing. I just wan to share my water tumbler. I have named it Green Lantern haha. Because it looks like a lantern but actually is a tumbler.

P_20180118_190017_vHDR_Auto.jpg

I work in the second floor of our house, so Green Lantern is handy, whenever I am thirsty I would not be hassled to go down. As most of the time, I am focused on my work coding and developing websites.

Taken with ASUS Zenfone 3 Laser

Sort:  

Hahaha, yes it really looks like a lantern nice photo by the way. I think I saw something like that in Landmark in Makati. For some reason did you buy it there?

Hahaha thank you very much, yes I bought it in Makati in Landmark. How did you know?? hahaha. In the first floor of Landmark there are many tumblers you can buy. I opted to go with the glass one rather than the plastics might have toxic materials in them.

Hahaha I happen just to past by there in Landmark and yes there are many tumblers there, yes considering it is cheap we do not know what the materials of the tumblers are made, great pick to choose the glass one. I like it how you named it green lantern haha.

Haha look at the world it is a small world after all. Have you bought a tumbler there too? Yes I have read when using plastic or plastic bottles when mixed with water can cause cancer. Corny as it may seem I try to name my things if I can haha.

Yes haha, i work in Ayala currently so I pass by it often. That is scary I will research on that issue. I am curious on hoe many things have you named already?

niiceee! thanks to green lanter you are always hydrated. I also have a water tumbler with me all the time but never thought of naming it. :) very witty @vallesleoruther

Hahaha yes, less hassle, and my focus does not get cut when working. How about your tumbler what will you name it? haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59