Color Challenge Thursday Green - Escape from the heat

Today is Thursday, and I share to you my handy tool in escaping the heat here in the Philippines. The color looks a lot like the the main color of steemit.

P_20180111_174804_vHDR_Auto.jpg

Taken With: ASUS Zenfone 3 Laser

Sort:  

One of the greastest inventions ever made to battle the heat of PH. A must for all commuters out there. 👌🏻🤗

I must agree on that, great invention a power packed fan. It really is a must :)

Nice picture. When I lived in Brazil I slept every night with a fan blasting my face. Ha ha. I don't like the heat very much.

Right now it's snowing where I live. Way different. I need little heaters.

Haha that is me right now too, haha. Well it is one of my bucket list to go to a country with snow. Hopefully in the near future with my cryptocurrency profit. Thanks for the wonderful comment.

Do it. Come in the winter and hit up some NBA games!

Nice yes that is one of my dreams, watch an NBA game live. Hopefully in the future.

Nice photo bro @vallesleoruther

Thank you very much bro

Small but very useful!

Yes small and handy especially when commuting or riding a crowded jeepney.

I should buy one for myself then! :)

Light makes photography. Embrace light. Admire it. Love it. But above all, know light. Know it for all you are worth, and you will know the key to photography.

Thank you for the comment, yup lighting is essential to photography.

Oh Yes,,Today's Thursday photography is in sync with the main color of steemit. . :) :) great shot dear @vallesleoruther

Yes I just realized it is the same color as steemit haha.

This is a tremendous discovery ! Really the color looks a lot like the main color of steemit. Thanks for share with us ! Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77