Color Challenge Thursday Green

Today is Thursday, Green is the color.

P_20180408_135938_vHDR_Auto.jpg

The photo is about the plants on the outside wall of a nearby shopping mall. I saw it when I was going home, I thought the idea was brilliant but it made me think how do they water these plants? Do you have some ideas? Haha leave it on the comment below if you know how.

Taken with my ASUS Zenfone 3 Laser.

Sort:  

Nice color challenge, hmmmm it makes me wonder too. Do you think that those plants are fake?

I think the plants are real, some of the flowers are withering because of the heat. Have you seen some wall hanging flowers like these?

Yes saw some on some building at BGC had some pictures there also, I think they have a system to water the plants.

So beautiful colorchallenge,i like flower,good job friend,@vallesleoruther

Thank you very much.

hey @vallesleouruther beautiful green plants.... Reason clears and plants the wilderness of the imagination to harvest the wheat of art. keep updating...

Thank you very much, yes I will keep on updating.

Of course its happening. We have already been cut mostly Jungle from the earth and now we think that it will help us. Poor us.

Yes we are destroying earth, humans are destroying the earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72