Color Challenge Saturday Indigo - Smartwatch

P_20180113_225738_vHDR_Auto.jpg

Today is Saturday, Indigo is the color this photo is a cheap and handy smart watch. With the cheap price it is packed with cool features. My favorite feature is the pedometer which tracks your daily steps. It also has a heart rate monitor. Lastly it has a sleep tracker which tracks how many hours you sleep and the quality of your sleep. Priced at just barely $19 I could not ask for more.

Photo Taken with ASUS Zenfone 3 Laser

Sort:  

Gotta commend your photography skill. :) Anyways, it's good to know that a multi-functional device like that isn't overpriced in the market. Saves a lot of bucks and does its purpose too. :)

Hahahaha, I am not a good photographer to be honest lots of it to learn still. Yes I agree the device is bang for the buck is what they call it. How about you interested in smartwatches too? or watches in particular?

Too humble. Lol. Just thank the lighting :D Not really a fan of watches, specially smartwatches, I'm not very keen on keeping tracks of my daily steps/heart rate or whatnots. But I have one, been wearing it, a special watch given to me as a gift. ;)

Yes I think it is all on the lighting it is essential in photography. I see you do not see a use for a smartwatch right now. Nice, I have a special watch too that I am wearing and the other pair is with my special someone. :)

Don't get me wrong, I think that thing is definitely useful and cool, maybe I'm not just the kind of person who's into it, you know, got me? :)

That's great, you guys have this couple-ish thingy going on. <3

Hahaha I see yes every person has their own tastes and wants everyone is unique. Absolutely I get it. Yes it is a couple watch it looks the same but the sizes of the watches are different :)

simple subject yet catchy, amazing ang smartwatch na yan andami functions. pinakagusto ko yung heart rate tracker second na yung sleep tracker, galing! newbie here 👍👏❤️❤️❤️

Yes, nung nakita ko to sa facebook ng kimstore gusto ko na agad bilhin hindi ako nagsisi sa pagbili nito. Welcome to steemit :) finollow na din kita and will look forward sa mga post mo in the future.

salamat ng marami @vallesleoruther ❤️❤️❤️

Cool colours! The features are quite fascinating. Is it on amazon? $19.1 is a good deal.

Thank you very much, I do not know if it is on Amazon. I bought it from a dealer here from the Philippines. It is called Atmos Fit Elite try to search if it is on Amazon. Yes I think it is a good deal.

Love the description :) Also it's actually quite a nice price indeed, it's crazy how just slapping a brand name on the same feature device makes it 10x pricier immediately.

Hahaha Yes I agree on that, the first thing I look at a product is the specifications, and usability of it before I look onto the brand of the product. If I can get the same usability and experience with a product that is much cheaper than popular brand names I will go with the cheaper one.

Makes sense :) Well I mean, it's one thing when it's some kind of a novel product, but if it's something that is super common, at that point there isnt much probably offered by the brand name alternative. I think I am guilty of buying THINGS that are more brand name, but food, for example, I always look for off-brand haha. So it depends.

Yes, it also depends on the buyer, sometimes off-brand products are also a risk sometimes it breaks easily or gets broken for just a couple of days, while the known brand has a good reputation proven and tested. Me too just to be on the safe side sometimes haha, but yes food brands well it depends really on the budget.

It makes me happy that there is an emergence of quality brands coming onto the market that are also budget. So you still can be sure that the product has support behind it, but not overpay the monopoly brand prices.

Well with the food, I guess it's just common good items, like brand name chickpeas or store brand chickpeas - there won't be a difference, you know. But if it's some brand cookies, for example, and I love them, then I won't buy unknown off-brand just to save a penny.

Thriftiness is good, but then if you count every cent, then you are not really letting yourself enjoy the fruits of your labour, where is the fun in life in that haha

Your photography skills are awesome, I am becoming a big fan of your photography :) @vallesleoruther

Hahahahaha, thank you very much @rahulsen I do not consider my self good in photography but anyway thank you very much.

I've had one of those given by my mom but never used it. It's neon orange or was it gree, i forgot, kaya di k talaga kerry.

Haha, I see yes that is one problem when you do not like the color of the item you do not want to wear it as it is not good with your outfit etc. haha.

You are so interesting! I don't believe I've truly read through anything like that before. So wonderful to discover another person with a few unique thoughts on this issue.
Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This blog is something that is required on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!
I really like reading through a post that can make people think. Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment! Thank You @vallesleoruther

I am glad to hear that bro, thank you for the awesome comment and your thoughts are awesome too.

Its not just a comment its a real felling which i examine after reading your post . It can really help to understand me and your work is really show the piece of originality. thanks

i thought it just an ordinary thing but it is a tracker or recorder of steps and heart rate. How cool is that stuff??

Yes it is quite cool, a power packed smartwatch, unfortunately when I have taken the photo the screen went off haha.

Heheheh..Maybe I will buy same like yours.

Great colorchallenge photography.

Thank you very much my friend @nirob. Happy weekend to you.

your page is very successful indeed happy to come back to me

Hahaha, well thank you it is because of hard work if I can you can too. To be honest I have taken a bit back off steemit this past week, steemit detox as I have been sick for the couple of days. Next week I will begin posting my original series and content again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77