You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge :Thursday is green.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I believe that apples are a fruit that everyone loves, it is more to say that I love them, and the best of these fruits that you chose is that you can use them in any salad, they are totally delicious, unfortunately here in Venezuela, apples and the pears remained as just a memory, since they became extremely expensive, for nobody is a secret that here the economy is totally destroyed and that the inflation did not eat all, here a minimum sale does not give to buy apples and that made me sad, since 10 years ago we could buy what we wanted, but well that is the terrible situation that I live here in our country, thanks for sharing, that everything goes great.

Sort:  

Hi dear! Am so sorry if i make you sad ! I didn’t know that all this happened in Venezuela.
Big hug my sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64316.46
ETH 3170.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49