Monday Red Paraglider Trip

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160819_183323.jpg

Was fun to watch that guy

In Burgas I tried paragliding but it was no fun for me, i am simply too old to handle that in a working and good looking way. However I watched a guy who did it - in Red - watch his trip - he returned safe to the ground.

This one is for the Monday Red part of the Colorchallenge by @kalemandra - did you ever paraglide Steemians?

IMG_20160816_184319.jpg

IMG_20160819_182943.jpg

IMG_20160816_184335.jpg

IMG_20160819_182933.jpg

IMG_20160819_183329.jpg

IMG_20160819_183331.jpg

IMG_20160819_183334.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Just looking at those aerial shots is making me dizzy! I'll tell you one thing, you're a lot braver than I am. Though at the same time, it's something I would "love" to try at least once in my life. You know, like to give myself a fun "challenge" to overcome.

Great little post, buddy. :)

yeah i hear, this small inner fight, devil vs. angel to impress the girls :-). Thanks man.

I think I am like you - I prefer to watch other people doing this, while I'm sipping an ice-cold beer...

Cheers

Deal and Prost!

Haha - deal!

how cool it would be to experience that :D

do it and show us :-) - would love to see you!

Mir wird vom Hingucken schon schwindelig

aber ich habe da noch was für Dich:

:-)

Klasse, da gleitet es sich doch schon leichter :-)

No I'm in the same boat as you @uwelang too old to catch the airwaves, but young enough to enjoy watching them gliding silently bye.

If you are into paragliding, I have been on a steemit mission to make paragliding an attraction on here. I typically fly a couple times a week here in Southern California. I have been sharing my adventure with steemit since may posting videos and what I am learning along the way.

I found this post when I checked on the #paragliding. Thanks for sharing. Steem on my friend. IF you are in San Diego, hit me up, and we can get you up in the air.

Screen Shot 2017-06-09 at 7.25.39 AM.png

Hey hey, cool to hear - San diego is the only City i ever been in the US, and that twice - it might happen

Wow!!!Tolle Aufnahmen!!!☺️Für solche Höhen muss man gemacht sein...GLG.

Nope.. never thought of going up there all by myself... I don't think I can control the glider and myself up there...

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice shots...Thanks to share this great moments..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55