Monday Red Flowers from Tunisia

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Flowers for Monday Red Color challenge

Some gorgeous red flowers from Tunisia showing the beauty of nature. Spring and Summer are these times of the year where you see Strong Colours everywhere. I like that especially Hibiskus with its strong red here as Hibiscus rosa-sinensis.

Sort:  

I love the colors my friend :)

I love all the bright colors here ! @uwelang

Thanks a lot - bright and strong is what I love

great shot man thanks for sharing

thanks and welcome Sir

I like toast 🍞

I EAT you soon Toast!!

I like toast 🍞

Beautiful. Upvoted and resteemed :-)

Lieben Dank

I love the top photo the best. Great shots @uwelang

u made my day..what a vibrant post!

lovely flowers and nice capture!

I think I know which one it is. We have it here on Mediterranean. They call it "Night Ladies" as they bloom during the night while during the day they close the flower. If that's the one.

I bet those flowers smell great but here is something that smells just as great and also tastes great:

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@calebmuema/colorchallenge-mondayred-chunks-and-chapati

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52