Beach and Blue in Collor challenge today, Friday - Do you mind?

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi there fellow steemians!

What's on oyur mind?

It's Friday and I have been seeing several posts regarding #colorchallenge. I have noticed that today's favorite is "BLUE".

I am quite thrilled! Blue is one of my favorite colors. What is yours?

I have seen many varieties of pictures that feature the blue color.

Anyways, I hope you will like the pictures that display blue colors.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Photography is Mine. Taken in Byron Bay Beach, Australia.

Kind Regards,

Cendy

P1050264.JPG

![P1050218.JPG()

![P1050235.JPG()H

Sort:  

If you look earth from space its almost all blue... my world is blue... Like it so much.

Hey, how are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44