ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange -- Sunrise in the little Thai village where I'm staying --

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

G'day and hello to everybody.It's been exactly one week when I captured these beautiful pictures before the sun came up,out of our boys sleeping room.
Unfortunately I didn't have time to post them that day.I was on a road trip to Nakonratchasima ( Korat ) to report my 90 days stay in Thailand,whether you stay on a work-study-retirement or marriage visa as in my case,it doesn't matter.
If you stay longer in Thailand(I think more than half a year-but I'm not a 100% sure), you have to report every 90 days to the local Immigration office.
You can report via the Internet,but around 99% it doesn't work proper....so figure out,if you don't want to get in trouble......
So that is a bit back ground information,I hope you enjoy the pictures.


sunrise1.jpg


sunrise2.jpg

It's a bit dark orange...I guess....very intense colors.All of my pictures are always original,without any photoshop help or so.I'm staying here now for about 1.5 years,but haven't seen anything like that..(I get up early every day...)


sunrise3.jpg


Thanks for visiting
Liked those 3 pictures? Feel free to comment and upvote and resteem.
Urs

follow me!

blank1 footer.png

Sort:  

Thanks Urs, I read your post a few times before I understood... you also have to report every 90 days. You mention you get up early every day, what are you up to so early in the morning? Working on your house? Like your new blogpage pic, but that reminds me more of Africa where I grew up. Is it Australia?

you are welcome...yes it is part of the official deal with the thai government...lol...
between 5.30 and 6.00...its not too early...enjoy the coolness of the day outside....wont last long
have a coffee or two,three...see what happens in the big world (via internet).....then the little boy is not far behind,have brekkie and he's gonna go to pre school from monday to friday...
no work before i had a few coffees and brekkie...
ive done it in a few minutes...i just found a site where you can do it very easy...
.....where the#$%^* was it???...lol...http://picresize.com/
than upload it and thats it......In the east kimberley-north west of AUS...Kachana Station with the view to the west at the durack ranges....beautiful place...

Impressed my friend so much ;)) Up

thank you so much....sorry for late answer...my laptop stopped working...i had to take my old one out and start from scratch again......took me a while....

No worries my friend. I totally understand ;)) You are so welcome ;)))

thank you..its been very annoying,still have wallets there,pictures and more documents....all in all,most is backed up...but have to wait until i go back to bangkok next month..i know a dell service center in downtown BKK....
wish you a nice weekend...

Thank you my friend ;)) Appreciate ;))

thank you....guess what?? 2.laptop blew up early morning today......if you read todays blog you know it.....such is live...its an old one.....10 years old....

Gorgeous view. I love your photography! Inspired. 😌

thank you so much ..im very happy that you love my pictures and being inspired...
i havent seen anything similar here since im staying here for 1.5 years now...hit the jackpot i guess...lol...

This post has received a Bellyrub and 10.95 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @urs. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

thxs

Magnificent photos! I am amazed that you didn't used any editing for them! And Thailand actually is one of the countries on my bucket list!

thank you very much...
no,there is not one picture on my entire blog which has any editing software...all original without editing....resizing and sometimes a bit cropping,thats it,apart from the black and white,which some of them were color pictures....
i hope it is high up in your bucket list.....you will love it,especially if you like thai kitchen.....great beaches and islands as well...mmh im too far away from that....

That is truly amazing. Well then, keep up that good photography work! I am into traveling in general and about food - definitely! I love to experiment over there both in cooking and eating! :D

tank you very much...i try to keep it up...
there is so much different food over here...and to experiment.....you will love it...
may attend a cooking course...its a good start...and check out the local food stands and markets.

Local markets are one of the thing I dream about!

i will make a post about local markets one day....my brother in law cooks everyday about 15 different foods and sells it at one of the local markets in Bangkok....most of the time he sells out very quick,so he can go home......i love the different flavors in the air.

Beautiful shots and a really fine selection! Thumbs up :)

Thank you very much,glad you like them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85