Color Challenge Saturday Indigo

in #colorchallenge7 years ago
Color Challenge Created by @kalemandra

Morning Glories!!

20170827_091107.jpg

20170827_091053.jpg

rsz_20170827_091133.jpg

This has been a fun week doing this color challenge. I realize that if you do it every day, and don't post anything else in between, your blog feed becames a rainbow of photo thumbnails that is so delightful!

I'm going to collect a bunch of great pics as I go about my adventures, in all the 7 colors and share them with you sometime soon. Thank you for sharing in the fun!


Thanks for visiting!

If you'd like to use any of my photos in your blog, please let me know and tag me in your post!

rsz_uniwhisp02.png Logo courtesy of @theDGT

For posts on emotions, nature, poetry, and scotch,

come follow my blog!

Sort:  

You are so right! I feel the same way so I keep doing the colorchallenge constantly. It is so simple but you get to appreciate things in those colors that you would usually ignore :) Btw, great photos! They look like they are glowing.

Yes! I love how it makes you really notice the things you would normally overlook. :D Thanks for visiting and commenting! :)

Congratulations @uniwhisp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41