Color Challenge Wednesday Yellow: Croquet with the kids

It was a hot and sunny day again here in Florida. Apparently, I did not learn my lesson about staying out of the sweltering sun when I was up in St. Augustine beach because I did it again. But who could pass up a game of croquet with my son and his 2 friends who live up here too?!

Being the last to go out because I ran in to get my camera, my color choices for mallet and ball were green and yellow. So given that it's #colorchallenge Wednesday yellow I chose yellow!

Red-0917.jpg

Red-0909.jpg

Red-0927.jpg

Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this post! ;-)

Follow me @unicornquiffe for more posts and my Sassy Gal Adventures series!

Photos captured with a Canon EOS T3 Rebel using a 28-135mm lens.
(no editing)

All rights reserved. ©2018.

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Yellow. This Wednesday Yellow #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76