Color Challenge Thursday Green: Rule Breakers

The sign on this bamboo at Kanapaha Botanical Gardens very clearly states "Please Do Not Carve Into Bamboo Canes. It Will Damage The Plant." Some people (not I) either can't read or don't give a darn...

image

Some other interesting things I saw in the gardens included:

image

image

image

Please upvote and resteem if you enjoyed this post! ;-)

Follow me @unicornquiffe for more posts and my Sassy Gal Adventures series!

Photos captured with a Canon EOS T3 Rebel using a 28-135mm lens.
(no editing)

All rights reserved. ©2018.

This is my entry for today's #colorchallenge Green. This Thursday Green #colorchallenge is initiated by @kalemandra.

And...

wait!

Are you interested in a brown color challenge that will lift your spirits?

Have you experienced a "crappy day" lately?

Read through my original post here.

https://colorchallenge/@unicornquiffe/new-color-challenge-having-a-crappy-day-upload-a-brown-ew-photo

#crappyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91