Color Challenge Friday Blue: Sky above church Franklin, TN

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Recently I went on a road trip to Franklin, TN. On one of the days I was there my girlfriend and I went downtown. It was a gorgeous day and the sky was amazing. It was clear blue without a cloud in sight. I popped over to the other side of the road to capture this beautiful red brick church.

Blue-8777.jpg

Have you been on any fun roadtrips lately? Please comment below. This Sassy Gal Adventurer is always looking for recommendations.

To see more of my posts and adventures please follow me!

Photos captured with a Canon EOS T3 Rebel using a 28-135mm lens. (no editing)
All rights reserved. ©2018.

Sort:  

🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃🢃
Super Boost Your Post To Sky
Cheap resteem service you will ever get.

Resteem over 45000 followers only 0.100 SBD/Steem
Resteem over 45000 followers and 40 upvotes only 0.100 SBD/Steem

Exclusive Get Free Upvote for 30 days (limited time offer)

ORDER NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83