Colour Challenge - Friday Blue Sky - Quadra Island to Mainland Canada

20150816_124444.jpg
Samsung Galaxy A5

This is a view from Quadra Island to mainland Canada. It was a delicious day in paradise.

Colour challenge by @kalemandra

trulafountaine-2.png
© 2017 Trula Fountaine. All rights reserved.

alliance.jpg

team-canada.png

Chat with us on Gamma Syndicate and Team Canada on Discord

@originalworks

Sort:  

hey i just upvoted u can u do the same for some of my posts..thanks :)

Thanks, I'll check you out. :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You can just about smell the maple syrup in the air.

Hahaha, I wish. On the wetcoast we don't get cold enough for the maples to make maple syrup. We try from time to time but it takes much more than we can get. You probably do better over on the colder side of the country.

I did collect maple when I lived in New Brunswick. What a pile of work for such a small reward.

Yes, you've gotta really love maple syrup to want to make it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44