ColorChallenge WednesdayYellowsteemCreated with Sketch.




Maple Leaves

This is a Maple tree in our front yard. It is one of my favorites as it never disappoints in the Fall. The leaves "show out" in a collage of colors: yellow, gold and green. But yellow is the dominant color and winner.
Maple Leaves.JPG

Yellow Pansies

Yellow IS my favorite color (a happy hue, I think) and each Fall, I plant some of these bright yellow pansies. They always bring a smile.

I hope you enjoy my touch of Fall.

If you would like to participate in this challenge, go check it out sponsored by @kalemandra

Sort:  

Very nice shots. You want to put her banner further down. The picture that shows up first becomes the thumbnail--better one of your own is the thumbnail to drag us in.

Thank you, @bex-dk! Good advice. I am a newbie at this and can use all the good pointers :)

i love your colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69