Color Challenge: Green Thursday

Beautiful scenic drive! Such beautiful grassy hills with a serene blue creek.
Taken with Galaxy S7 Edge

Sort:  

Looks similar to the Comeragh mountains in ireland

Are you from Ireland!?! Always wanted to travel there :) On my bucket list!!

I am indeed, it's a lovely little country alrite. 😂

Congrats @travelnurse, Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :) Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-10th-aug-2017-2017810t114512455z

So stoked!!! Thanks so much :). Much love <3!!!

Awesome captured dear. Cool, I am going to follow you.Keep steem on.

It was so beautiful...Seriously something worth stopping for. I am so happy I decided to do travel nursing. I get to see places I thought I'd never see.

We have the same phone , hahaha, worth an upvote

Thank you Gil!!! It doesn't take bad photos...want something with better low light capabilities though...hence a new phone...lol!

I dont use it for pics so much more skateboarding vids . So I can show my buddies this old dog still got it.

Gotta post those!

I will do an article at some point , no one has really written about it

Nice shot. Where is this? Following. PS - just noticed your Top Photo selection - congratulations!

If I remember correctly in Utah...Its part of my collection of photos traveling across US to California...thanks!!!

Thanks for info.

Beautiful! Where is this one taken @travelnurse ?

In Utah outside of Salt Lake on the way to CA...if my memory serves me right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36