ColorChallenge Tuesday Orange - Hand Dyed Yarn "Corgi"

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

FullSizeRender 24.jpg

I am a hand dyer located in Phoenix, Arizona, USA. This is a hand-dyed yarn I created and I absolutely love the orange colors in it and figured I'd share with the community.

This particular yarn is called "Corgi" and can be found here: https://travelingyarn.com/products/corgi

Sort:  

i am loving that yarn! it looks so lovely. are you going to knit up some socks or fingerless gloves with that? i really would like to see what the finished product looked like. its such a warming colorway it almost screams to be part of a hat for some poor soul in minus degree weather. post more!

Thank you so much! Those a great ideas! I recently started hand dyeing yarn that I sell on my website (and I'll soon be selling in a mobile yarn truck), so unfortunately, I don't get to knit with all my colorways but I love what I'm able to make and I get a ton of fulfillment in seeing what others do with the yarn I dye. I will definitely post more on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67