Color Challenge: Saturday Indigo – Door to Prayer

Greetings! Steemians.

This is my second color challenge as finally, I've got a photo match today's theme.

This is an epic I got to shot with @travelinindigo while I was in Saigon, the photo was shot with Fujifilm X70. Can you guess where's this? Tell me in the comment section below.

I hope you enjoy this photo, I try to frame it into a classic style of a temple.

IMG_3335.jpg

I always appreciate response, support, and feedback

Thank You!

Check out my unforgettable twilight in Vietnam
Vietnam #7: The Unforgettable Twilight 越南#7:难忘的夕阳

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by travelingtaka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You're correct! It is Ba Thien Hau Temple in Saigon.

Nice pictures! Upvoted, following. If you like you might support me back, I am taking part in the open mic contest:
https://steemit.com/photography/@piyarshraval/one-again-shout-new-photos-with-frnds

Hey, thank you for the support! I'll check out this post.

wow really nice place there ! Upvoted and followed, i have one indigo challange too !

Thanks. :D Have you entered? Can't wait to see what you are going to post!

yeah i just did ! =D

Thanks, man. I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63