Color Challenge: The Badlands 1 (Tuesday Orange)steemCreated with Sketch.

colorchallenge_orange-1.jpg
Canon 5D mark II. Nikon 85mm 2.8 PC tilt-shift lens. NO PHOTOSHOP

This is actually an image from a much bigger post I'm working on... I'll post it to my feed @traveladdict when I'm done... hit the "follow" button if you want to see it!

Sort:  

Congrats @traveladdict. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-11th-july-2017-2017711t1386971z

Thank you! I will posting lots more pictures in the next few days follow the @traveladdict blog if you don't want to miss them...

Yes i finally i see a real photographer with the settings below...
great pic my friend (y)

Thanks!

I post the settings when I remember what they were :)

lots more photos like this coming so remember to follow the @traveladdict blog!

great and perfect picture :))

This post gets a 3.12 % upvote thanks to @traveladdict - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67