You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 #ColorChallenge SaturdayIndigo "Boat Hibernation In Indigoblue River "

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Beautiful work, as always! 💙

Also, just so you're aware, someone copied your post (link below). I've already reported it to Steem Cleaners, so I'm thinking it will be taken care of in short order. I noticed it after I got a GINAbot notification when the same user copied one of mine! 😜

https://steemit.com/photography/@saal/colorchallenge-saturdayindigo-boat-hibernation-in-indigoblue-river

Sort:  

Much appreciated. Thank you very much :-)

You're very welcome - I'm always happy to help keep the Steemit community free from thieves! 😂


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21