Sort:  

Warrnambool is such a fantastic rest stop while touring the great ocean road. I went for the very first last summer, and if you are a lover of the beach and ocean, it really is a great way to spend the summer in Australia. Water also really cool as well. Beautiful photo @tomekkk

Cheers bromelbournian.
It is wonderful place, great place for fishing too.

Yeah!!! The bool!
I love these rocky areas so much... I was never a beachy dude being way too pale for Melbourne and it's lack of ozone, but the rocky beachy areas were just so much fun and way more interesting than lying in the sun burning like a chump. This is a great shot!

Beautiful photo. The view is wonderful. Mother Nature is magnificent.

Thank you Sylvia, it's awesome seeing it in real life :)

this is realy amazing and i am sure its a treat to your eyes to witness it

i have done some basic photography with my pet on a dayout please have a look and let me know if you like it

Wah postingan yang sangat menarik,semoga menjadi yang terbaik.
@tomekk

Nice find with the number 4 XD And nice view out too :)

goatsig

What a fantastic post, your post is very useful to me and all users of steemit, I am proud of you ... I love your post, you are great at making a post, you are a genius, hopefully the side of victory and goodness with your work. Thank you for your post
from :: @onsteem