Color Challenge - Yellow Wednesday - My Best Friend

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170319_164254.jpg

Yellow Wednesday, I would like to introduce to you my enthusiastic best friend.


I would like to present this letter for my enthusiasic Best Friend Faby


To my best friend, I love you. I don't say it much, but I do . At first I'd never trusted someone in my life b'cause life is full of fake people. Its been 3 years of being my sister by bond. I don't want to lose you, b'cause my life has been better ever since the day that you'd came. I look up to you because you are smart, strong, passionate, and adorable. You're the only person who I can laugh with to no extend, who were there for me when I was in love, confusion and pain. Although, I already knew you had also gone through to so much pain, I'm astonished and you're still there to stand for me. I don't think you already know if that means to me. I am endlessly grateful for that. I am also looking forward for farther more (memories, happiness, jokes, tears, dreams, and arguments) to come. I hope you know that I am always here to listen to your laugh and sorrow, and help you the very best ways that I can if you are in need. I would not be the person I am today without your existence, my best friend.
Thank you.


Thanks again for reading till the end #Steemians , I hope you enjoyed it. Happy Yellow Wednesday Everyone!

Sort:  

Acheche... 3 yrs of being sisters by bond.. Charoot!

hahahhaha. uu eh. 😂

It sounds like you are lucky to have such best friend. Here's to more years of friendship!

Indeed, I am pleased when she came into my life

Hala! Maka-wow! Hahahaha.❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

😂😂 yis

CONGRATS FRIEND.!! Valórala very much, remember that life is one and one came to be happy. They see me very chip the dolls hahahaha and amen Thanks to you and to @Steemit <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51