ColorChallenge Wednesday - Old Yellow Bike

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, captured this bike today at a crafts festival in Spiddal, Ireland. Just thinking out load, do you want to comment first thought that comes seeing this old bike :)

my thoughts went something like below: :P

I am old am rusty am yellow
I am not what I use to be
I dont ride which was the purpose of me
Why should it even matter that thought is beneath me
No matter what I will fight day and night
No matter what I will live for those pots and plants around me
No matter what I will live through the ages
No matter what I will be part of Wednesday
No matter what I will survive
I am old am rusty am yellow

yellow.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26