ColorChallenge -Orange amongst sea of white!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Picture taken from Samsung S7 with an edge ;)
Location- OIA,Santorini

Follow me @tjonsteem I believe in real random updates :p

20170815_140111.jpg

20170815_140316.jpg

Sort:  

Absolutely magnificent! @tjonsteem
Awesome captures, I must say and admire!
Its really so wonderful to see all the structures so very compact and beautifully clubbed together and yet so different/separated by the Color...orange, cream, pink, offwhite, brown and grey !!! Wow!
Cheers !

Thanks Amit thats a very thoughtful response I will try for more such photos ;)

You are Welcome ! @tjonsteem
While looking at those wonderful photos...I got into them... way... too deep! I believe! as they caught my 100% attention ! :)
Cheers Mate !

Great photos and it is a pity that the paint was a little bolder but it looks so relaxing and is very famous landmark - Have a great week and see you around on Steemit. Just followed you and appreciate if you do the same.

Hey am following u and thanks ;)

Awesome pics! this place has been always on my list. May be next year.

Greece is the best! always love the calmness when I'm there - its like a different timespace :D awesome photos and great composition you've done! this should be a magazine cover! thumbs up

Thanks for massive compliment thats very kind of u ..

I thought all the buildings there in Santorini was white, but with this light orange...looks really beautiful. Stunning!

Me and my hubby are going here next year we have been wanting to go for years (me because of mama mia) beautiful pics!

Its perfect for mama mia ;) check this infinity pool and look up San Antonio
https://steemit.com/photography/@tjonsteem/travel-with-tj-5-name-popular-infinity-pools

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29