ColorChallenge - Friday Skyblue - Sundowners Vacation Villas' Infinity Swimming pool

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

 My entry for @kalemandra's daily Color Challenge contest. Today's theme color: Friday Skyblue

IMG_8646.JPG


I wish I could spend all day in the water. I just like being in water. It's the one place I can think. -Percy Jackson

I have the same sentiment with Percy Jackson haha Water is my favorite element and I love spending time in swimming pools and beaches. Somehow it relaxes me.

CategoryColor Challenge: Friday Skyblue
CameraOppo F1f Phone Camera
Lens13M Pixels Phone Camera
LocationSundowners Vacation Villas, Bolinao, Pangasinan

You can also check my other contest post below:

colourfulphotography - Traditional Korean Wedding Dolls  

 architecturalphotography - Saith James the Greath Parish Church 

landscapephotography - Westnuk Beach Resort  

animalphotography - Our five newly born puppies  

ColorChallenge - Saturday Indigo - A friend's wedding  


Sort:  

Thanks bro! Cheers :D

Upvoted @steemian-sniper
Congratulations, you receive your third upvote for the week,
Want to be upvoted in the whole week ? check this link and you will be redirected
DISCLAIMER: I was a robot who was programmed to target my followers, the creator does not share ANY opinions and thoughts explained by the author
Chao !

Lol OMG Lighting Thief quote.

yes! haha also my fave book series after Harry Potter lol

Great capture friend

Thanks friend :)

I feel the same way. Beaches especially are the most relaxing, but when I go on walks I must be near water.

Yes! I fee you. I love to hear the waves from Beaches

Wau i like this area

haha exactly! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73