Tuesday colour challenge-Orange!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

(9).jpg

This image is my entry for the Orange colour challenge this Tuesday! This image was taken in the centre of London, and was actually totally improvised.
The moped in this shot, we just so happened to walk past while we were heading to the location for a fashion shoot, of course this bright orange one stood out to me so I got the model to perch up right against it for a cool shot.

Sort:  

fantastic colors and the whole scenery with her expression

Many thanks! I wish I remembered exactly where this shot was take as I’d love to go back!

actually all this area looks good ! and the model also ;-)

This is so beautiful, @tim.clarke . What a great shot, and amazing that it was improvised. Haha. :)

Thank you so much @brandandbeknown there was literally about 30 bikes parked in a long line with the front one being bright orange, instant inspiration for a cool pop of colour. I appreciate the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51