[PHOTO] 🍋 Yellow Wednesday #01 - Petals 🍋

🍋 Yellow Wednesday #01 - Petals 🍋


  • EN: Last week I was going to take my cats for a walk in the garden when I noticed this yellow flower. As my cats was trying to catch some birds, I had to take the picture as fast as I could, because I could not stop caring the cats. The wind was strong, it was about to rain, so the leafs of the other plants near the flower were not going to allow me to take a perfect picture. It was a mess, the cats running, the rain coming, the wind disturbing me and let's not forget the awesome neighbors screaming. Anyway, here is the picture...
  • PT: Semana passada eu estava levando meus gatos para passear no jardim quando notei essa flor amarela. Como meus gatos estava querendo pegar uns passarinhos, eu tinha que tirar a foto o mais rápido possível, por que não podia deixar de cuidar dos bichinhos. O vento também estava forte, estava prestes a chover, então as folhas das outras plantas perto da flor não me deixavam tirar uma foto perfeita. Estava uma bagunça, os gatos correndo, a chuva chegando, o vento atrapalhando e não podemos esquecer dos vizinhos gritando. Bem, aqui esta a foto...

"Petals"

🍋 iPhone 4s


Link para a imagem: https://postimg.org/image/rer2z7hrf/

Sort:  

Muito linda essa foto! Parabéns por ter conseguido tirá-la no meio dessa confusão haha

Hahah pois é! Valeu! :D

Linda flor amarela!

Beautiful colour! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79