Color Challenge... Sunday Red, Yellowstone National Park

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This was taken from a random digital camera that i used to own.

IMG_3768.JPG

I hope you enjoy! I absolutely love sharing my photographs with everyone here!! If you like it, an upvote or resteem is always appreciated. I always post great things about my trips, photos, and I'm getting ready to begin a post wine related things. I have a few that are almost finished. Follow me to learn about wine!!

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @thewineman congratulations on this beautiful photos that you have captured, nothing more beautiful than some images of nature, thank you very much for sharing

@nano2nd thank you! I agree, when I'm out in nature, everything seems to be just fine in my life. I'm glad to look back on pictures like this, to remind me that the world is much more beautiful if we look around us.

Great post man I like to share my photos either. So lets do like that I follow you upvote and resteem .You will visit my blog and you will check my posts. Then we could enjoy each other. BTW Yellowstone National Park probably I would visit next year so thank you for a great shot and wine is always with me during my relaxation time and the vinyl records :) Thank you and have a great day ;)

Thank you! I am already following you, and will look at what you post often! You should definitely go, it is sooo beautiful! Everywhere you look is like a postcard, it's pretty amazing. I hope you get a chance to visit. And thank you for the resteem!!

Great picture. Yellowstone is a good place for pictures. Do you live in the area? Post some moooore! And post some pictures of Jackson Hole too. Thats an awesome little city. Check my blog out and like or follow if there is anything there worth it. Keep posting, have a good day!

I don't live there, but I lived in Washington, so I still travel in that area. I have lots of friends there, so it give me an excuse. I'll check out your blog right now! Thanks for looking!

very beutiful picture.
wanna find some beutiful object In Aceh

you mean Aceh Sumatra?? It looks like the entire place is one giant photographers playground, it should be pretty easy!!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59