Color Challenge Tuesday - Orange - Fall Colors - Steel Lake Park and Family Funland

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

These photos were taken in Family Funland, A unique children's playground area at Steel Lake Park, Washington. I took these photos because of the beautiful fall colors. This is not only a fun place for kids and adults, the playground is also very educational. There is also a nice beach, snack shop, fishing, camping areas and lots of nature hiking trail.

Photos of photos

Family Funland

Cool game gadgits!

I love this castle for kids to climb around in! The kids were having a blast.

And Educational

Great for fishing and swimming

Lots of Ducks

Hiking Trails

Lazing in the Sun

Ice Cream!

Making new friends!

Little Man gave me a gift

And of course...Mirrow Majik!

Child ProtectionAgencies are Taking Children Away from their Loving Families. These Familes Need Protecting! JOIN THE FAMILY PROTECTION COMMUNITY

"Our strength is only as powerful as the community in its combined efforts to support each other."

#thealliance

What is The Alliance? What is it's Purpose? How do I join the Alliance? Read this Post

Mahalo for your support!

Sort:  

Nice

Why thank you!

@thethreehugs, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Oh wow, thanks! My pleasure as I appreciate all the work you guys put into this platform.

Upvoted.

DISCLAIMER: Your post is upvoted based on curation algorithm configured to find good articles e.g. stories, arts, photography, health, etc. This is to reward you (authors) for sharing good content using the Steem platform especially newbies.
If you're a dolphin or whales, and wish not to be included in future selection, please let me know so I can exclude your account. And if you find the upvoted post is inappropriate, FLAG if you must. This will help a better selection of post.

Keep steeming good content.
@Yehey

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Wow, thanks! I appreciate your support.

Looks like a fun place and definitely beautiful memories. I think of fall when I see orange even Halloween. Thanks for sharing

Yes i enjoyed the get-a-way. Went there mainly to catch a bit of sun and walk in nature. I love watching the kids play, so the kid's area was cool. Yes, I love the colors of fall! Hope all is well with you. Blessings..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53