Sort:  

Thank you @thepink and Have a great day.

both shivohum, you always get a nice upvote and great post, I want to learn from you, because I have not much to know about stemians, thanks shivohum has replied to my comments, best regards thepink.

With the passage of time and with persistent effort you will also grow big, whatever earning you can see and whatever SP I have now is the result of 2 years of hard work, you can check I joined steemit in july 2016, but in 2018 only I can make some reasonable earning.

So my all the best wishes are with you, just put your effort to bring quality content, one day you will be successful.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Thanks for giving me great motivation, I have never read motivated comments like the comments you gave me, I will also try to be as successful as you are now, then I will be more diligent and consistent in managing my account can be feasible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74