Color Challenge - Thursday Green - China Travelling

8560-S1-0027.jpg

So far from now, Europe in November, this was taken in China. I can clearly remember it being hot and humid the sort of heat that permeates every part of you. I hope that looking at it might infiltrate the damp cold, Autumn into Winter that I am now surrounded by.

Sort:  

Awesome photo...well worth an Upvote and Follow... if you like my posts, I will be posting more videos and photos from my Secret Stash, if you like them would be delighted if you could repay the compliment by Upvoting

Thank you. Will check out your posts.

Such an amazing capture...wonderful lotus flowers with beautiful giant leaves

Many thanks. A fellow flower enthusiast I see..

The beauty of the Chinese nature!.. I love your picture

Thank you. Really liked your post on Tarxien church.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09