📷 #ColorChallenge - Sunday, Purple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

image

So this is my first colorchallenge here on steemit!

Misverstand reminiscing. Back in the summer days. As much as I'm enjoying the blankets and hot chocolate, I'm exicted for summer again.

Taken with a Canon 5D Mark iii

Sort:  

Great photo! I wonder what amazing photographer took this? Must have been a really big selfie stick ;)

It's my own personal photogapher. They seem to come in handy sometimes. 😉

That is a real deep purple @themessup .....

Yeah I know. 😄

Thank you. I really appreciate you taking to time to comment. Enjoy your day and keep steeming. 😊

Lol this is funny :) A little bit of self irony goes a long way :)

What exactly do you mean? 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55