📷 #COLORCHALLENGE - TUESDAY, ORANGE

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170618-WA0018.jpeg

I know I've used this photo before, but I just thought it was perfect for the colorchallenge. 😌
I guess I could of used this for Wednesday Yellow too, but I thought it was more orange than anything else. We ordered from Col Cacchio again last night and I thought I just had to tell you guys that they have a special on Mondays, buy 1 get one free. So if you live in South Africa, you know what your next meal will be on Monday. 😉 In my opinion Col Cacchio is one of the best pizza places. 👌

Enjoy your Tuesday, Steemit. 😉

CHECK OUT MY LAST POST✋: https://steemit.com/life/@themessup/misverstand-weekend

And if you like my work, be sure to click here to follow me and together lets build a bigger bond on steemit. ✊

Sort:  

Haha yeah it was amazing. Half Hawaiian, half peri-peri prawn. 😇

Colchacio's not one of the best ...DEFINITELY THE best .... and washed down with a Peroni draught ...Just thinking about it has me salivating!!

woww yummyyy and good working my frind

Thank you for your kind words @nomanijaz. 😌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49