Colorchallenge - Thursday Green, Cranky Lemon Tree

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

taken for the challenge. My lemon tree has produced exactly ONE lemon this season

crankylemon.jpg

Size of a tennis ball and only now turning slightly yellow.....I think

Sort:  

Wow!

Good shooting my friend, the colors look real. Its lemon fruit grows well

Thanks..... ONE lemon on the whole tree ...LOL

Upvoted!
This looks really nice.
Great shot and many thanks for sharing

This is a perfect picture for the color challenge. Well done my friend.

Thank you kindly !!

Brilliant, well done for growing a beautiful tree :)

Thanks ... first succesfull one... they always die on me {sulk}

That's a good sign though, shows your doing the right thing :)

such a great shot!!

Thank you @laurasuarez, and welcome to Steemit {gracious bow}..I am sure you will fit right in... not that I have seen many fashion people here {smile} ... but healthy lifestyle {big thumbs up}

Great shot ;)

maybe look at my colorchallenge entry :)

I like you pic I have a lemon tree and we get around 50 to 60 lemons a season here in South Africa

please Have a look at my pic on a green pepper from our garden

I am in Cape Town... and all the other trees have quadzillion lemons on their trees :( {meanders off to check the green pepper pic}

Thank you @themagus for the pleasure of your beautiful photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80